Australia

NBL 2019/2020NBL

  • Next matches
   B's12  
Melbourne United - Adelaide   20 FIN112:90
Brisbane Bullets - Illawarra Hawks   19 FIN101:91
South East Melbourne - Perth   17 Tomorrow 05:00
Sydney - Cairns   16 Tomorrow 07:00
New Zealand Breakers - Brisbane Bullets   17 09.12. 07:30
Cairns - Perth         12.12. 09:30
Adelaide - South East Melbourne         13.12. 09:30
Melbourne United - Sydney         14.12. 07:30
Perth - Brisbane Bullets         14.12. 10:00
  • Results
  • Show last:
  • Sort by:
  • Head-to-head
OddsPortal.comBetting odds service?provided in cooperation with OddsPortal.com
Help: This page serves to display overall, home, away, form and other Basketball tables relating to NBL 2019/2020 which is sorted in Australia category of BetExplorer?sports stats service. Apart from Basketball tables, statistics and results, you can?see archive odds of previous games in NBL 2019/2020. The tabs on top of page let you see complete results of NBL 2019/2020, fixtures and league stats informing of trends for the whole competition. Use Basketball item in the main navigation to browse through other Basketball leagues and to find more competitions from Australia category, including history results, tables and statistics.
JBO竞博杯